Main | Lenny Kravitz - Just Let Go (2015) - Forum | Sign Up | Login
[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1
Forum » HQ Warez Zone » HQ Music » Lenny Kravitz - Just Let Go (2015) (BDRip, 720p)
Lenny Kravitz - Just Let Go (2015)
AlexandersDate: Saturday, 2016-01-23, 3:50 PM | Message # 1
Group: Users
Messages: 106
Awards: 0
Reputation: 0
Status: Offline
Lenny Kravitz - Just Let Go (2015) BDRip 720p


01. Fly Away
02. Dirty White Boots
03. American Woman
04. Dancin’ ‘Til Dawn
05. Strut
06. It Ain’t Over ‘Til It’s Over
07. New York City
08. The Chamber
09. Sister
10. Dig In
11. Let Love Rule
12. Are You Gonna Go My Way

Bonus Tracks:
13. Sister
14. Always on the Run
15. Sex
16. I Belong to You
17. New York City
18. Let Love Rule

About: Lenny Kravitz and Eagle Rock Entertainment are excited to announce the release of a new, live concert film entitled Just Let Go, which will be set for worldwide release on DVD, Blu-ray and all digital formats on October 23rd. Shot over the course of three months in the fall of 2014 during the European leg of Kravitz’s world tour, Just Let Go features spectacular live performances of some of the best loved tracks from the artist’s legendary career, including “Fly Away,” “American Woman,” “It Ain’t Over ’Til It’s Over,” “Let Love Rule,” “Are You Gonna Go My Way,” as well as new materials from his latest studio album, Strut.
“I am a solo artist but Just Let Go reflects on the relationship with my band and the camaraderie that develops between us while out on the road,” states Lenny Kravitz. “The film takes a deeper look into what it’s like to be on tour and also gives an intimate perspective into my life with my band, both on and off the stage.”
Just Let Go features a total of 12 performances that are artfully intercut with behind-the-scenes raw clips, interviews, and intimate rehearsal footage. The film sheds insight into the artist’s creative process behind delivering his music and the aesthetic quality of the presentation that characterize his electrifying concerts.

Source:  Eagle Rock Entertainment
Quality:  BDRip | 720p
Format:  MKV | 5000kbps
Length:  01:42:18 + 01:00:05  | 9.41Gb
Video:  H.264 | 1280x544 | 21:9 | 29.970fps
Audio 1:  DTS | 1510kbps | 48kHz | 6 channels: Front: L C R, Surround: L R, LFE
Audio 2:  PCM | 1510kbps | 48kHz | 2 channels: L R
Language:  English



pass: galexandersHD
Forum » HQ Warez Zone » HQ Music » Lenny Kravitz - Just Let Go (2015) (BDRip, 720p)
  • Page 1 of 1
  • 1

Copyright MyCorp © 2019